WCA Member Directory

Jim Eschelbach
jim@assemblersgroup.com
6895 Ann Arbor Saline Rd
Saline, MI 48176
734-429-1358

Erector of Precast Concrete and Structural Steel since 1986.

Tom Baker
tom@bakerconstruction.biz
7936 M-36 Suite 1
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
810-231-6913
http://www.bakercci.com

(under construction)

Jeff Baya
Jeff.Baya@bartonmalow.com
26500 American Drive
Southfield, MI 48034
248-436-5000
http://www.bartonmalow.com

(under construction)

, , , , , ,
Bruce Schlaff
bruce@baselineconstructors.com
20096 Brown Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-7373

(under construction)

, , , , ,
Harvey Berman
hberman@bodmanlaw.com
201 South Division, #400
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-930-2493
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

(under construction)

Jeff Darr
Jeff@boone-darr. com
PO Box 1718
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1718
734-665-0648
http://www.boone-darr.com

A 50 plus year old company providing a full range of mechanical and plumbing work as well as plumbing and HVAC service.

, ,
Steven L. Braun
sbraun@brauncg.com
39395 West 12 Mile Road, Suite 100
Farmington Hills, Michigan 48331
248-848-0567
http://www.brauncg.com

Braun Construction Group brings the highest level of personalized service, resourcefulness, and creativity to every construction project. We are a small business with a big heart that focuses on complete client satisfaction. Our seasoned professionals are able to provide exceptional value, flexibility, and outstanding construction services. Braun construction professionals have worked on some of Michigan\'s most notable projects in senior living, industrial/automotive, education, municipal, and restaurant/hospitality markets. We are ready to deliver your project on time, within budget and exceed your expectations. We are committed to constructing well-built sustainable structures and thoughtful, cost effective renovations that will last for generations. Our full-time Director of Environmental Health and Safety provides continuous training to all our staff and subcontractors to ensure the safety of everyone involved at all our construction projects.

Maureen Sloan
msloan@bragannarbor.com
179 Little Lake Drive
Ann Arbor
734-996-0100
http://www.bragannarbor.com

BRAG Ann Arbor is a resource for the general public to assist with finding goods and services for home repair, remodeling and building.

, , ,
Kyle Toteff
ktoteff@mipmc.com
2575 S Haggerty #100
Canton, MI 48188
734-397-2050

(under construction)

,
Janice Prince
jprince@camcomp.net
18645 Canal Rd
Clinton Twp, MI, 48038
586-790-7810
http://www.safetypays.net

CAMComp is a Michigan Workers’ Compensation Insurance company. The plan is a group self-insurance program designed for and operated by the construction industry.

CAMComp is based in Michigan and has decades of experience with the local construction industry. You can expect quality in service, quality in workers’ comp claims management and quality in the handling of claims when they arise. Our service provider is top-quality also, with an AM Best rating of A+.

We monitor claims for validity to help control workers’ comp group costs. And when a claim needs to be processed, we do so quickly and efficiently, right here in our Michigan offices.