WCA Member Directory

Acoustical/Drywall

A. Z. Shmina, Inc.
Andrew Shmina
as@azshmina.com
11711 E Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
810-227-5100
http://www.azshmina.com

(under construction)

, , , , , , , ,
Garrett Wickham
gwickham@acpmich.com
3500 E Ellsworth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-971-0711
http://www.acpmich.com

(under construction)

, ,
Rob Walrich
rwalrich@aacp.nceusa.com
5075 Carpenter Rd
Ypsilanti MI 48197
734-434-1600

We specialize in metal studs, drywall, acoustical ceilings, doors, frames, and hardware, rainscreen systems, rough carpentry, panelization, and various specialties

, , ,
Aristeo Construction
Darryl Schneider
dschneider@aristeo.com
12811 Farmington Road
Livonia, MI 48150
734 427-9111
http://www.aristeo.com/

General Contractor, self performs Concrete, Carpentry and Structural Steel

Barton Malow Company
Jeff Baya
Jeff.Baya@bartonmalow.com
26500 American Drive
Southfield, MI 48034
248-436-5000
http://www.bartonmalow.com

(under construction)

, , , , , ,
Bruce Schlaff
bruce@baselineconstructors.com
20096 Brown Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-7373

(under construction)

, , , , ,
David Marsoupian
dave.marsoupian@fbmsales.com
5075 Carpenter Rd.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734-434-4600

Supplier of drywall, metal framing, insulation, acoustical ceiling tile and grid and all related products for interior commercial or residential contractors. Formerly Commercial Building Materials

, , , , ,
Timothy Turvey
turvey@dynedge.com
3405 W Liberty
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-327-5035

(under construction)

, , , , , , , ,
Rob Henning
Precisionint@cass.net
2175 Blissfield Hwy.
Blissfield, MI 49228
517-682-1265

(under construction)

, , , , , ,