WCA Member Directory

Carpentry

A. Z. Shmina, Inc.
Andrew Shmina
as@azshmina.com
11711 E Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
810-227-5100
http://www.azshmina.com

(under construction)

, , , , , , , ,
Garrett Wickham
gwickham@acpmich.com
3500 E Ellsworth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-971-0711
http://www.acpmich.com

(under construction)

, ,
Rob Walrich
rwalrich@aacp.nceusa.com
5075 Carpenter Rd
Ypsilanti MI 48197
734-434-1600

We specialize in metal studs, drywall, acoustical ceilings, doors, frames, and hardware, rainscreen systems, rough carpentry, panelization, and various specialties

, , ,
Aristeo Construction
Darryl Schneider
dschneider@aristeo.com
12811 Farmington Road
Livonia, MI 48150
734 427-9111
http://www.aristeo.com/

General Contractor, self performs Concrete, Carpentry and Structural Steel

Barton Malow Company
Jeff Baya
Jeff.Baya@bartonmalow.com
26500 American Drive
Southfield, MI 48034
248-436-5000
http://www.bartonmalow.com

(under construction)

, , , , , ,
Bruce Schlaff
bruce@baselineconstructors.com
20096 Brown Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-7373

(under construction)

, , , , ,
Jim Valley
jledelfs@hughes.net
2590 N Territorial Rd W
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
(734)662-6444

Painting and wallcovering

,
Emily White, HR Specialist
dwhite@grangerconstruction.com
6267 Aurelius Rd.
Lansing, MI 48911
517-393-1670

Granger Construction was founded in 1959 by Keith and Josepha Granger and their sons Alton, Ron and Jerry. The company is now owned and led by Alton (Chairman) and his son Glenn (President/CEO). Founded on strong family and Christian principles, building trusting relationships by treating others as we would like to be treated has always been our firm’s guiding principle. We Advance the Art of Building by employing the most innovative people, technologies and techniques leading to the delivery of projects that exceed owner expectations in regards to all facets of exceptional customer service. Today Granger Construction is an innovative, problem-solving company that continues to earn its reputation for exceptional customer service based on a positive track record of Promises Made, Promises Kept.

, , , ,
Timothy Turvey
turvey@dynedge.com
3405 W Liberty
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-327-5035

(under construction)

, , , , , , , ,
JL Enterprises, Inc.
Jim Valley
jledelfs@hughes.net
2590 N Territorial Rd W
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
(734)663-3900

All aspects of commercial contruction, frame, drywall, ceilings, trim painting

, , , , , , ,