WCA Member Directory

CONTRACTOR CATEGORIES:

W. Jeffrey Koepp
wjkoepp@afsmith.com
624 S. Mansfield
Ypsilanti, MI, 48197
734-482-0977
http://www.afsmith.com

(under construction)

A. Z. Shmina, Inc.
Andrew Shmina
as@azshmina.com
11711 E Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
810-227-5100
http://www.azshmina.com

(under construction)

, , , , , , , ,
Garrett Wickham
gwickham@acpmich.com
3500 E Ellsworth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-971-0711
http://www.acpmich.com

(under construction)

, ,
Al Walk Plumbing, Inc.
Samuel A. Walk, President
alwalkplumbing@sbcglobal.net
719 W Ellsworth Road, Suite 1B
Ann Arbor, Mi 48108
734-994-5610

(under construction)

Rob Walrich
rwalrich@aacp.nceusa.com
5075 Carpenter Rd
Ypsilanti MI 48197
734-434-1600

We specialize in metal studs, drywall, acoustical ceilings, doors, frames, and hardware, rainscreen systems, rough carpentry, panelization, and various specialties

, , ,
Aristeo Construction
Darryl Schneider
dschneider@aristeo.com
12811 Farmington Road
Livonia, MI 48150
734 427-9111
http://www.aristeo.com/

General Contractor, self performs Concrete, Carpentry and Structural Steel

Artisan Tile Inc.
Jennifer Panning
jenp@artisantileinc.com
9864 E. Grand River, 110-132
Brighton, MI 48116
(810) 220-2370

Tile / Terrazzo / Stone Contractor

, ,
Assemblers, Inc
Jim Eschelbach
jim@assemblersgroup.com
6895 Ann Arbor Saline Rd
Saline, MI 48176
734-429-1358

Erector of Precast Concrete and Structural Steel since 1986.

Tom Baker
tom@bakerconstruction.biz
7936 M-36 Suite 1
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
810-231-6913
http://www.bakercci.com

(under construction)

Barton Malow Company
Jeff Baya
Jeff.Baya@bartonmalow.com
26500 American Drive
Southfield, MI 48034
248-436-5000
http://www.bartonmalow.com

(under construction)

, , , , , ,